skip to Main Content

KONTAKT

Remost Sp. z o.o. (GmbH)

Przemysłowa Str. 10
39-200 Dębica, Polen
NIP 872 240 85 13

Formularz kontaktowy

Büro, Basis:

tel. : +48 14 681 22 85
fax: +48 14 681 37 41
Przemysłowa Str. 10, 39-200 Dębica, Polen
biuro@remost.pl

Vorstandsvorsitzender:

inż. Józef Siry

Vorstandsmitglied:

Grzegorz Siry
grzegorz.siry@remost.pl
 

Bauleiter:

Paweł Krawczyk
pawel.krawczyk@remost.pl
 

Werksleiter:

Werksleitert:

Wojciech Smajdor
wojciech.smajdor@remost.pl

Werksleiter:

Marcin Waloszek
marcin.waloszek@remost.pl

Werksleiter:

Ryszard Witek
ryszard.witek@remost.pl

Werksleiter:

Marcin Wątróbski
marcin.watrobski@remost.pl

Werksleiter:

Dominik Gwóźdź
dominik.gwozdz@remost.pl

Werksleiter:

Joanna Waloszek
joanna.waloszek@remost.pl

Werksleiter:

Marek Jarosz
marek.jarosz@remost.pl

Werksleiter:

Michał Krawiec
michal.krawiec@remost.pl

Hardware-Basismanager:

Grzegorz Nicoś
grzegorz.nicos@remost.pl

Leiter des Fabriklabors:

Karolina Nicoś
karolina.nicos@remost.pl