skip to Main Content

CONTACT

Remost Sp. z o.o.

Przemysłowa 10 St.
39-200 Dębica, Poland
NIP 872 240 85 13

Contact form

Office and Machinery Base:

tel. : + 48 14 681 22 85
fax: + 48 14 681 37 41
Przemysłowa 10 St., 39-200 Dębica, Poland
biuro@remost.pl

CEO:

inż. Józef Siry

Member of the Board:

Grzegorz Siry
grzegorz.siry@remost.pl
 

Construction manager:

Paweł Krawczyk
pawel.krawczyk@remost.pl
 

Works Manager:

Works Manager:

Wojciech Smajdor
wojciech.smajdor@remost.pl

Works Manager:

Marcin Waloszek
marcin.waloszek@remost.pl

Works Manager:

Ryszard Witek
ryszard.witek@remost.pl

Works Manager:

Marcin Wątróbski
marcin.watrobski@remost.pl

Works Manager:

Dominik Gwóźdź
dominik.gwozdz@remost.pl

Works Manager:

Joanna Waloszek
joanna.waloszek@remost.pl

Works Manager:

Marek Jarosz
marek.jarosz@remost.pl

Works Manager:

Michał Krawiec
michal.krawiec@remost.pl

Hardware base manager:

Grzegorz Nicoś
grzegorz.nicos@remost.pl

Laboratory Manager:

Karolina Nicoś
karolina.nicos@remost.pl