Loading
Loading
KONTAKT
KONTAKT

Remost Sp. z o.o.

ul. Przemysłowa 10
39-200 Dębica
NIP 872 240 85 13

Formularz kontaktowy

Biuro, baza:

tel: 14 681 22 85
fax: 14 681 37 41
ul. Przemysłowa 10,
39-200 Dębica

biuro@remost.pl

Prezes zarządu:

inż. Józef Siry

Członek zarządu:

Grzegorz Siry

grzegorz.siry@remost.pl

Kierownik ds. budów:

Paweł Krawczyk

pawel.krawczyk@remost.pl

Kierownik robót:

Gracjan Rawski

gracjan.rawski@remost.pl

Kierownik robót:

Wojciech Smajdor

wojciech.smajdor@remost.pl

Kierownik robót:

Marcin Waloszek

marcin.waloszek@remost.pl

Kierownik robót:

Ryszard Witek

ryszard.witek@remost.pl

Kierownik robót:

Marcin Wątróbski

marcin.watrobski@remost.pl

Kierownik robót:

Dominik Gwóźdź

dominik.gwozdz@remost.pl

Kierownik robót:

Joanna Waloszek

joanna.waloszek@remost.pl

Kierownik robót:

Marek Jarosz

marek.jarosz@remost.pl

Kierownik robót:

Michał Krawiec

michal.krawiec@remost.pl

Kierownik robót:

Grzegorz Nicoś

grzegorz.nicos@remost.pl

Kierownik laboratorium zakładowego:

Karolina Nicoś

karolina.nicos@remost.pl